Monday, January 31, 2011

Overpass

A new 3 page Alex story.
Page 1


Page 2

Page 3

Freeway Art 10

Freeway coming soon.

Friday, January 28, 2011

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Monday, January 24, 2011

Friday, January 21, 2011

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Monday, January 17, 2011

Freeway Video Preview

Here is the link to a video preview of Freeway created by Fantagraphics Books.
Freeway Video Preview

Friday, January 14, 2011

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Monday, January 10, 2011

Saturday, January 8, 2011

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

Monday, January 3, 2011

Freeway Art 5

I just want to wish everyone a HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Freeway coming soon.